The board of Tenso Network Europe consists of the representatives of maximally eleven members of the network, from at least eight different countries. The initial board (appointed in May 2011) is formed by the managers of the choirs that were members at that time. In the coming years, board membership will be taken up by other members by a schedule of rotation.

Board as of April 2018

  • Choeur de chambre accentus
  • Latvijas Radio Koris
  • Nederlands Kamerkoor
  • Rias Kammerchor
  • Cappella Amsterdam
  • Det Norske Solistkor
  • Musicatreize
  • Cor de Cambra de Palau de la Música
  • Ars Nova Copenhagen
  • Eric Ericsons Kammarkör
  • Helsingin kamarikuoro

The most recent combined board and members meeting took place in Berlin in April 2018. The next board meeting is scheduled for June 2019.

Photo in the header, left to right: Bernhard Hess – RIAS Kammerchor, Olivier Enguehard – Musicatreize, Ivar Munk – DR Vokalensemblet, Anna Becker – Cappella Amsterdam, Egils Štāls – Latvijas Radio Koris, Veerle Declerck – Festival van Vlaanderen Mechelen, Mathieu Romano – Ensemble vocal Aedes, Babette Greiner – director Tenso Network Europe, Mari Iversen – Det Norsk Solistkor, Thomas Kiørbye – Ars Nova Copenhagen, Nils Schweckendiek – Helsingin kamarikuoro, Else Torp – DR Vokalensemblet, Alexandre Santos – Coro Casa da Música • Tenso members meeting, Rīga, 19 October 2014

(c) Leo Samama